IBEW Local 606
Serving Central Florida for over 75 Years
 
  • December 03, 2022
    Action Center
    Apprenticeship School
    Central Florida Apprenticeship School
  • Officers/ Staff

    Officers of Local 606 

    Business Manager: Todd Provost tprovost@ibew606.org

    President: Chris Harrison charrison@ibew606.org

    Vice President: Clarel Georges

    Treasurer: Scott Peterson

    Recording Secretary: Curtis Bissing  cbissing@ibew606.org

    Executive Board

    Chris Stump

    Clint Walker

    Greg DePorter

    Julie O'Keeffe

    Nick Erhart

    Exam Board

    Francis Beyhl

    Bobby Williams

    Diego Rivera

    Hall Staff

    Rosemary Copple: Office Manager rcopple@ibew606.org

    Sarah Zoltek : Assistant Office Manager skimmons@ibew606.org

    Dispatcher: Julius Bonifacio Julius.Bonifacio@ibew606.org

    Fernando Rendon: Assistant Business Manager/ Organizer frendon@ibew606.org

    Curtis Bissing: Assistant Business Manager/ Disney Rep cbissing@ibew606.org

    Ron Woodall: Assistant Business Manager/ Disney Rep rwoodall@ibew606.org

    Diego Rivera: Assistant Business Manager/Organizer diego.rivera@ibew606.org

    Chris Harrison: Assistant Business Manager/Business Development charrison@ibew606.org




    Page Last Updated: Dec 02, 2022 (07:52:04)
  • IBEW Local 606

    Copyright © 2022.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    Staff


  • Top of Page image