IBEW Local 606
Serving Central Florida for over 75 Years
 
  • August 18, 2022
    Action Center
    Apprenticeship School
    Central Florida Apprenticeship School
  • Officers/ Staff

    Officers of Local 606 

    Business Manager: Clay McNeely: cmcneely@ibew606.org

    President: Todd Provost : tprovost@ibew606.org

    Vice President:Donald Harris

    Treasurer: Juan Santos

    Recording Secretary:Curtis Bissing cbissing@ibew606.org

    Executive Board

    Brent Webb

    Nick Erhart

    Greg Deporter

    Clint Walker

    Chris Harrison

    Exam Board

    Francis Beyhl

    Lorraine Llauger

    Sean Donnelly

    Hall Staff

    Rosemary Copple: Office Manager: rcopple@ibew606.org

    Sarah Zoltek : Assistant Office Manager: skimmons@ibew606.org

    Fernando Rendon: Assistant Business Manager/ Organizer: frendon@ibew606.org

    Curtis Bissing: Assistant Business Manager/ Disney Rep: cbissing@ibew606.org

    Ron Woodall: Assistant Business Manager/ Disney Rep: rwoodall@ibew606.org

    Todd Provost: Assistant Business Manager/ Dispatcher: tprovost@ibew606.org

    Lorraine Llauger: Assistant Business Manager/Organizer: lllauger@ibew606.org




    Page Last Updated: Dec 15, 2021 (11:06:09)
  • IBEW Local 606

    Copyright © 2022.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    Staff


  • Top of Page image