IBEW Local 606
Serving Central Florida for over 75 Years
  • April 01, 2023
    Action Center
    Apprenticeship School
    Electrical Training Alliance of Central Florida Apprenticeship School
  • Officers/ Staff

    Officers of Local 606 

    Business Manager: Todd Provost 

    President: Chris Harrison 

    Vice President: Clarel Georges

    Treasurer: Scott Peterson

    Recording Secretary: Curtis Bissing  

    Executive Board

    Chris Stump

    Clint Walker

    Greg DePorter

    Julie O'Keeffe

    Nick Erhart

    Exam Board

    Francis Beyhl

    Bobby Williams

    Diego Rivera

    Hall Staff

    Rosemary Copple: Office Manager 

    Sarah Zoltek: Assistant Office Manager 

    Julius Bonifacio: Dispatcher

    Fernando Rendon: Assistant Business Manager/ Organizer 

    Curtis Bissing: Assistant Business Manager/ Disney Rep 

    Ron Woodall: Assistant Business Manager/ Disney Rep 

    Diego Rivera: Assistant Business Manager/Organizer 

    Chris Harrison: Assistant Business Manager/Business Development 

    Page Last Updated: Mar 79, 2023 (10:29:45)
  • IBEW Local 606

    Copyright © 2023.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image